Congratulations to all the awardees of the recently concluded 2022 Hong Kong International Mathematical Olympiad (HKIMO) Final Round Virtual Edition! The school also commends the coaches from the Math Unit, Mr. Ryan A. Ocumen, Ms. Faith Joy M. Cutanda, Ms. Camille A. Casas, Mr. Jarwin Eli J. de la Victoria, Mr. Jose Mari E. Ortega, Mr. Harold C. Soriano, and Mr. Ronald A. Gica
The entire PSHS-SMC community is very proud of you!